Alice LP

Alice LP



Nine Circles - Alice
Label: Not On Label (Nine Circles Self-released) NC002LP
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 09 Sep 2014
Genre: Electronic
Style: Minimal, New Wave, Synth-pop
A1 This Is The Rose 3:44
A2 Who Did It 4:12
A3 Games 4:29
A4 Dark City 4:20
A5 The Shade Killed Her 4:30
A6 Mercy 4:06
B1 Alice Don't Jump 5:07
B2 The Face Behind A Clown 4:30
B3 Haunted By The Past 3:49
B4 Vulkan 4:10
B5 Broken World 3:48
B6 No Romance 3:43

Handnumbered cover with UV matt varnish print. Contains inlay with lyrics and photos, 1 poster, 1 sticker and 2 different postcards.

Zustand / Condition: Mint

18.00 EUR